Deactivating payment details
You can deactivate a set of payment details at any time on Felix. This will notify customers to no longer use these details when engaging with your business.
How to deactivate payment details
To deactivate your Payment Details in Felix perform the following steps:
- Navigate to Dashboard > Payment Details.
- Locate the relevant set of payment details.
- Hove over the more icon.
- Click Deactivate.
- Click Yes to confirm the action.
Once you have deactivated a set of payment details it isn't possible to reactivate them.